(808) 635-0165
franinkauai@aol.com

Financing
VA Limits by VALoans.com


Ian Emberson
AVP & Executive Loan Officer
Ph: (808) 241-7290
Cell: (808) 652-4740
E-mail: iemberson@boh.com
Kauai Loan Center
4405 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 102
Lihue, HI 96766
Fax: (808) 241-7287


Lisa Ledesma
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 690782
Cell: 808-634-2628
Fax: 877-883-1349
Email : Lisa.Ledesma@prospectmtg.com
www.myprospectmortgage.com/LLedesma

Peak Mortgage
John Dispirito
Sales Manager
NMLS ID#: 228380
Branch: Kauai, HI
Address: 4-484 Kuhio Highway, Suite 116 Kapaa, HI 96746
Mobile: 808-647-4552
Email: jdispirito@castlecookemortgage.com
Web: www.castlecookemortgage.com/loan-officer/john-dispirito/


Doug Steiner
Loan Officer
Prospect Mortgage
Phone: (808) 635-9356
Fax: (877) 706-5785
License: NMLS #312024
doug.steiner@prospectmtg.com
www.MyProspectMortgage.com




A Legacy Built On Promises Delivered...
Thank you for using Title Guaranty!


Katherine Apao
Account Manager | Kauai
Title Guaranty
4414 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 104 | Lihue, HI 96766
Cell: 808-652-7485
Fax: 808-245-7257
Email: kapao@tghawaii.com
Web: www.tghawaii.com
Title & Escrow Management company

Ethan Rohner OTHL
Dirk Apao
VP, Business Development Manager
Phone: 808-246-3527
Mobile: 808-651-2068
Fax: 808-246-3522
License: NMLS #493133
DirkA@financefactors.com
https://dapao-financefactorslo.mortgagewebcenter.com/
4393 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 101
Lihue, HI 96766


Mortgage 101 by Fran McDonald
With over 175 informative documents and interactive tools, Mortgage 101 can help you find the answers to your mortgage questions. View current interest rates, sign up for a monthly newsletter, use interactive calculators and more.
 © 2019 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design